19/04/2009 Asia 20 forever lovely stars

1st: Jaejoong (TVXQ)

2nd: Donghae (Super Junior)

3rd: Sohee (Wonder Girls)

4th: Hyukjae (Super Junior)

5th: Lee TaeMin ( SHINee)

6: Tiffany (SNSD)

7: Sungmin (Superjunior)

8: GD & Top (Big Bang)

9: Yunho (TVXQ)

10: BoA

11: Leeteuk (Super Junior)

12: Kibum (Super Junior)

13: Sunmi (Wonder Girls)

14: Taeyeon (SNSD)

15: Dana (The Grace)

16: Yoon-A (SNSD)

17: Hongki (F.T.Island)

18: Heechul (Super Junior)

19: Siwon (Super Junior)

20: kyuhyun (Super Junior)

Credit: shineee.net + tvxqfever.blogspot.com
Translation: kika
shared bybsknights
reup by yuki@sexyjj


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: